8 أسباب عظيمة
للحجز مباشرة

أسعار أرخص مضمونة

أسعار إفطار مخفضة

واي فاي مجاناً

ترقية مجانية رهن بالتوافر

عروض خاصة شهرية

انتظار مجاني للسيارات

عدد التعليقات رائع

تسجيل الوصول في الساعة 12:30 ظهراً بدلاً من الساعة 1:30 مساءً

ماكويد شقة فيديو

~ ترحيب حار جدا ~

تقع شقق Embassy في ويست إند في غلاسكو، على بُعد دقائق فقط من تقاطع طريق غريت ويسترن/ بيريس رود. تقع شققنا المخدومة على بعد 1.6 كم فقط من وسط مدينة غلاسكو، وتوفر قاعدة عملية لزيارتك مِن قبل الوصول إلى المدينة. نحن على مسافة قريبة من الطريق السريع M8 ومحطات القطار تحت الأرض، مثالية لأولئك الذين يقيمون على حد سواء للعمل، والمتعة أو إقامة قصيرة الذين يحتاجون إلى القرب من وصلات النقل دون المساومة على الراحة.

شقق فندقية دافئة وودية في ويست إند غلاسكو

القليل عنا

تقع شققنا ذاتية الخدمة خلف الحدائق النباتية وتوفر إطلالات رائعة على نهر Kelvin، وبهذه الطريقة توفر خلفية مثالية للضيوف الذين يبحثون عن أماكن إقامة ذاتية الخدمة.

يتم الحفاظ على كل شقة مخدومة بالكامل على مستوى طاهر. وهي توفر أجهزة حديثة نموذجية يتطلبها المرء من سكن ذو 3 نجوم بالخدمة الذاتية بما في ذلك مطابخ مجهزة بالكامل وخدمة الواي فاي المجانية وتلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية. يمكن للضيوف توقع المزيد من المعلومات حول الخدمات أو الاستمتاع بالخدمات في الفندق.

تشمل خدمتنا الممتازة تسجيل الوصول السريع والسهل وخدمة الغرف وحجز سيارات الأجرة ومكالمة إيقاظ الضيوف إذا طُلب منها ذلك. موظفينا على استعداد للمساعدة في أي استفسار قد يكون لديك، من توصيات المطعم إلى معلومات السفر.

تتوفر مجموعة واسعة من خيارات المطاعم والترفيه على بُعد أقل من 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام، مما يجعل الخروج من المطعم رائعًا. للحصول على أفضل الأسعار مضمونة تأكد من حجز من خلال هذا الموقع، وهو الموقع الرسمي لشققنا. احجز مباشرة ً وسنضمن الوصول إلى أكثر الأسعار تنافسية وإمكانية التوافر حتى الآن.

تواصل معنا

يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى مناطق الجذب ووسائل الراحة في المدينة من شقق Embassy، حيث تطل العديد من شققنا الفندقية على الحدائق النباتية التي أحبها الكثير.

آخر أخبارنا

مهرجان الويسكي الوطني

لا تحب الويسكي ؟ لم أجربها ؟ سيكون هناك شيء للجميع في مهرجان الويسكي الوطني في اسكتلندا. مهرجان اسكتلندا النهائي لويسكي.

جلاس غلو 2019 في الحدائق النباتية

وسوف تاتي الحياة في الفترة ما بين 25 أكتوبر و 3 نوفمبر مع عرض جديد ، ورحله أكثر تفاعليه ، وطريق أطول.

مذهلة أشتون لين

من شقق السفارة، فإنه لا يستغرق وقتا طويلا حتى تتمكن من المشي فوق الحصى وتحت أضواء خرافية وميض فوق حارة أشتون الشهيرة في غلاسكو.

Serviced Apartments Glasgow WELCOME BOOK DIRECT McQuade Hotels Glasgow To the official website BEST RATE GUARANTEED of the Embassy Apartments Certificate of Excellence 2019
Check in:
Nights:

8 GREAT REASONS
TO BOOK DIRECT

Guaranteed Cheapest Rates

DISCOUNTED BREAKFAST RATES

Free WiFi Internet Access

Complimentary Upgrade subject to availability

Monthly Special Offers

Free Parking

Great Reviews

CHECK-IN AT 12.30PM INSTEAD OF 1.30PM

~ A VERY WARM WELCOME ~

Located in Glasgow’s West End, Embassy Apartments are just minutes from the Great Western Road / Byres Road Intersection. Only 1 mile from Glasgow city centre, our serviced apartments afford a practical base for your visit to the city. We’re situated within easy access of the M8 motorway and underground train stations, ideal for those staying for both business, pleasure or short stays who require close proximity to transport links without compromising on comfort.

LOWER RATES THAN Lower rate than Expedia Lower rate than Booking.com BEST RATE GUARANTEED

WARM & FRIENDLY SERVICED APARTMENTS IN GLASGOW’S WEST END

A LITTLE ABOUT US

Our self-catering apartments sit behind the Botanic Gardens and provide impressive views of the River Kelvin, in this way affording an idyllic backdrop for guests looking for self catering accommodation.

Each fully serviced apartment is maintained to an immaculate standard. They present typical modern appliances one would require from a 3 star self catering residence including fully fitted kitchens, free wi-fi access and satellite television. Guests can expect top notch service, a high level of cleanliness, quality furnishings and privacy at Embassy Apartments.

Our excellent service comprises speedy and effortless check-in, room service, taxi-booking and guest wake-up call if requested. Our staff are available to assist with any query you may have, from restaurant recommendations to travel information.

A wide choice of restaurant and entertainment options are less than a 5 minute walk, making for a great evening out. For the best rates guaranteed be sure to book through this site, which is the official website for our apartments. Book direct and we’ll guarantee access to the most competitive prices and up to date availability.

CONNECT WITH US

The city’s attractions and amenities are easily accessible from the Embassy Apartments, with several of our serviced apartments overlooking the much-loved Botanic Gardens.

OUR LATEST NEWS

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus is a fantastic and cheap way to see the city.

Edinburgh Festival Fringe

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the world’s largest festival showcasing an extraordinary collection of cultural and artistic performances every year in August.

Local Football Stadiums

Local Football Stadiums including Celtic Park, Hampden Park, Ibrox Stadium and The Energy Check Stadium at Firhill.