ملاعب كره القدم المحلية

ملاعب كره القدم المحلية

ملعب التحقق من الطاقة في Firhill
Firhill ، منزل بارتيك شوك علي بعد 7 دقائق تقريبا من شقق امباسي سيكون وسيله سهله لملء بعد الظهر مع مشاهده مباراة. احتمال الحصول علي تذكره المباراة سيكون كل شيء ولكن مضمونه ، وأيضا لن كسر البنك التالي يوم جيد من النظر في انها قريبه جدا!

ملعب ايبرويكس
في الجانب الجنوبي من المدينة رينجرز نادي كره القدم لديهم ملعب Ibrox الذي هو اقل من 15 دقيقه بعيدا عن الفندق. نظرا لحجم وتاريخ النادي ، وليس فقط يمكنك حضور مباراة وتاخذ في الغلاف الجوي ولكن هناك أيضا خيار لاتخاذ جولة الملعب الموجهة. جولة الاستاد هي جولة بصحبة مرشد مهني في الملعب ، بدءا من المشي حتى الدرج الرخام الشهير. في جولة الاستاد سوف تحصل علي الوصول الحصري إلى المنزل وخارج غرف خلع الملابس ، وتسلق الدرج من الرخام واستكشاف غرفه الكاس اللامع.

سلتيك بارك
فقط 19 دقيقه بعيدا في نهاية المدينة الشرقية عبر من مجمع فيلودروم ضخمه بنيت للألعاب 2014 الكومنولث ، هو سلتيك بارك المنزل من نادي سلتيك لكره القدم. مره أخرى بسبب حجم وشعبيه النادي الحصول علي تذكره للمباراة سيكون أصعب مما سبق ذكره ولكن بالتاكيد لا يزال ممكنا. ومع ذلك ، حتى مجرد الذهاب إلى الملعب هو عامل جذب في حد ذاته ، ويمكنك أيضا المشاركة في جولة الملعب هنا aswell. سلتيك بارك هي واحده من أكبر ملاعب كره القدم في أوروبا ، مما يجعلها المكان المثالي لتعلم كل شيء عن التاريخ الملون والتراث من نادي سلتيك لكره القدم من بدايتها في 1888. القيام بجولة ارشاديه في الملعب وكذلك القيام برحله عبر تاريخ النادي من خلال المعارض المختلفة.

هامدن بارك
أخيرا [همبدن] متنزه, الملعب مدرج اسكتلنديه وطنيه, 20 دقائق بعيدا ورغم ان هناك اقل نظائر يلعب هكذا اقل فرصه من يختبر الجو من لعبه. ومع ذلك ، ليس فقط يمكنك القيام بجولة في الملعب ولكن المتحف الوطني لكره القدم الاسكتلندي هو داخل أيضا. جولة الملعب ياخذك إلى غرف خلع الملابس ، وغرفه الكاس والي معرض "اللقطات السريعة" حيث يمكنك ان تاخذ عقوبة في منطقه الممارسة ولها سرعه النار الخاص بك يقاس. ثم بعد ذلك يمكنك ان تري كل التاريخ في المتحف وقاعه المشاهير لكره القدم الاسكتلنديه وأكثر من ذلك بكثير!

أيضا القادمة في نيسان/ابريل هناك جولة مدفوعة شامله التي سوف ياخذك لزيارة كل 4 من الملاعب غلاسكو وتعطيك نظره ثاقبه في التاريخ الغني لعبه لديها في مدينتنا!

إذا كنت تبحث لزيارة اي من هذه الملاعب ثم قاعده كبيره للبدء من خارج السفارة الشقق. تاكد من حجز مباشره معنا ونحن نضمن أفضل الأسعار!

غلاسكو هوب على هوب قبالة حافلة مشاهدة المعالم السياحية

حافلة غلاسكو هوب على مشاهدة المعالم السياحية هي طريقة رائعة ورخيصة لرؤية المدينة.

مهرجان أدنبره هامش

مهرجان أدنبره هامش هو أكبر مهرجان في العالم عرض مجموعة غير عادية من العروض الثقافية والفنية كل عام في آب/ أغسطس.

جامعه غلاسكو ومتحف هونتيريان علي أعتابنا

تقع شقق Embassy علي عتبه الحرم الجامعي الجميل في جامعه غلاسكو ، ويعد متحف Hunterian أحد المعالم السياحية الرئيسية. تي

Local Football Stadiums BOOK DIRECT in Glasgow

Local Football Stadiums

Local Football Stadiums

The Energy Check Stadium at Firhill
Firhill, the home of Partick Thistle is roughly 7 minutes away from the Embassy Apartments and would be an easy way to fill an afternoon with watching a match. The probability of getting a match ticket would be all but guaranteed and also wouldn’t break the bank therefore a good day out considering it is so close!

Ibrox Stadium
In the South side of the city Rangers Football Club have their Ibrox Stadium which is less than 15 mins away from our hotel. Due to the size and history of the club, not only can you attend a match and take in the atmosphere but there is also the option of taking the guided stadium tour. The Stadium Tour is a professionally guided tour of the stadium, beginning with the walk up the famous marble staircase. On the Stadium Tour you will get exclusive access to the home and away dressing rooms, climb the marble staircase and explore the illustrious Trophy Room.

Celtic Park
Only 19 minutes away in the city’s East end across from the huge velodrome complex built for the 2014 Commonwealth games, is Celtic Park home of Celtic Football Club. Again due to the size and popularity of the club getting a ticket for the match will be harder than previously mentioned but definitely still possible. However, even just going to the stadium is an attraction in of itself and you can also partake in the stadium tour here aswell. Celtic Park is one of the biggest football stadiums in Europe, making it the perfect place to learn all about the colourful history and heritage of Celtic Football Club from its inception in 1888. Take a guided tour of the stadium as well as taking a trip through the history of the club through the various exhibitions.

Hampden Park
Lastly Hampden Park, the Scottish national stadium, is 20 minutes away and although there are less matches played so less chance of experiencing the atmosphere of a game. However, not only can you do a tour of the stadium but the Scottish National Football Museum is inside also. The stadium tour takes you into the dressing rooms, trophy room and into the “hotshots” gallery where you can take a penalty in the practice area and have your shot’s speed measured. Then afterwards you can see all the history in the museum and the Scottish Football Hall of Fame and much much more!

Also coming in April there is an inclusive driven tour that will take you to visit all 4 of the Glasgow stadiums and give you insight into the rich history the game has in our city!

If you are looking to visit any of these stadiums then a great base to start from is out Embassy Apartments. Be sure to book directly with us as we guarantee the best rates!

LOWER RATES THAN Lower rate than Expedia Lower rate than Booking.com BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus is a fantastic and cheap way to see the city.

Edinburgh Festival Fringe

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the world’s largest festival showcasing an extraordinary collection of cultural and artistic performances every year in August.

Glasgow University and Hunterian Museum on our doorstep

The Embassy Apartments are on the doorstep of Glasgow University’s beautiful campus and one of the main attractions is the Hunterian Museum. T