当地足球场

当地足球场

费希尔的能量检查体育场
费希尔,帕蒂克·特特尔的家,距离大使馆公寓大约7分钟路程,是一个轻松的下午观看比赛的方法。获得比赛门票的概率将几乎得到保证,也不会打破银行,因此,考虑到它是如此接近一个好一天!

伊布罗克斯体育场
在城市流浪者足球俱乐部的南侧有他们的伊布罗克斯体育场,距离我们的酒店不到15分钟。由于俱乐部的规模和历史,您不仅可以参加比赛,并进入氛围,还可以选择参加带导游的体育场之旅。体育场之旅是体育场的专业导游,从沿着著名的大理石楼梯开始。在体育场之旅中,您可以独家进入家和客场更衣室,爬上大理石楼梯,探索辉煌的奖杯室。

凯尔特公园
离城市东端只有19分钟的路程,对面是为2014年英联邦运动会而建造的大型跑道综合体,是凯尔特足球俱乐部的凯尔特公园主场。再次由于规模和人气的俱乐部获得比赛的门票将比前面提到的更难,但肯定仍然是可能的。然而,即使只是去体育场本身是一个吸引力,你也可以参加这里的体育场之旅。凯尔特公园是欧洲最大的足球场之一,是了解凯尔特足球俱乐部自 1888 年成立以来丰富多彩的历史和遗产的绝佳去处。参加体育场导览游,以及各种展览,了解俱乐部的历史。

汉普登公园
最后,苏格兰国家体育场汉普登公园(Hampden Park)距离比赛还有20分钟的路程,尽管比赛场次较少,但体验比赛气氛的机会却越来越少。然而,你不仅可以参观体育场,而且苏格兰国家足球博物馆也在里面。体育场之旅将带您进入更衣室、奖杯室和"热身赛"画廊,您可以在练习区进行点球,并测量射门速度。之后,您可以在博物馆和苏格兰足球名人堂看到所有的历史,还有更多!

此外,在4月有一个包容性的驱动之旅,将带你参观所有4个格拉斯哥体育场,并让您深入了解丰富的历史,在我们的城市游戏!

如果你正在寻找参观任何这些体育场,然后一个伟大的基地开始是大使馆公寓。请务必直接与我们预订,因为我们保证最优惠的价格!

格拉斯哥大学和亨特里亚博物馆在我们家门口

大使馆公寓位于格拉斯哥大学美丽的校园门口,主要景点之一是亨特里亚博物馆。T

全国威士忌节

不喜欢威士忌?没试过?在苏格兰国家威士忌节上,每个人都会有一些东西。苏格兰权威的威士忌节。

格拉斯格洛 2019 在植物园

GlasGLOW 将在 10 月 25 日至 11 月 3 日期间,以全新的表演、更具互动性的旅程和更长的路线而焕发活力。

Local Football Stadiums BOOK DIRECT in Glasgow

Local Football Stadiums

Local Football Stadiums

The Energy Check Stadium at Firhill
Firhill, the home of Partick Thistle is roughly 7 minutes away from the Embassy Apartments and would be an easy way to fill an afternoon with watching a match. The probability of getting a match ticket would be all but guaranteed and also wouldn’t break the bank therefore a good day out considering it is so close!

Ibrox Stadium
In the South side of the city Rangers Football Club have their Ibrox Stadium which is less than 15 mins away from our hotel. Due to the size and history of the club, not only can you attend a match and take in the atmosphere but there is also the option of taking the guided stadium tour. The Stadium Tour is a professionally guided tour of the stadium, beginning with the walk up the famous marble staircase. On the Stadium Tour you will get exclusive access to the home and away dressing rooms, climb the marble staircase and explore the illustrious Trophy Room.

Celtic Park
Only 19 minutes away in the city’s East end across from the huge velodrome complex built for the 2014 Commonwealth games, is Celtic Park home of Celtic Football Club. Again due to the size and popularity of the club getting a ticket for the match will be harder than previously mentioned but definitely still possible. However, even just going to the stadium is an attraction in of itself and you can also partake in the stadium tour here aswell. Celtic Park is one of the biggest football stadiums in Europe, making it the perfect place to learn all about the colourful history and heritage of Celtic Football Club from its inception in 1888. Take a guided tour of the stadium as well as taking a trip through the history of the club through the various exhibitions.

Hampden Park
Lastly Hampden Park, the Scottish national stadium, is 20 minutes away and although there are less matches played so less chance of experiencing the atmosphere of a game. However, not only can you do a tour of the stadium but the Scottish National Football Museum is inside also. The stadium tour takes you into the dressing rooms, trophy room and into the “hotshots” gallery where you can take a penalty in the practice area and have your shot’s speed measured. Then afterwards you can see all the history in the museum and the Scottish Football Hall of Fame and much much more!

Also coming in April there is an inclusive driven tour that will take you to visit all 4 of the Glasgow stadiums and give you insight into the rich history the game has in our city!

If you are looking to visit any of these stadiums then a great base to start from is out Embassy Apartments. Be sure to book directly with us as we guarantee the best rates!

LOWER RATES THAN Lower rate than Expedia Lower rate than Booking.com BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus is a fantastic and cheap way to see the city.

Edinburgh Festival Fringe

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the world’s largest festival showcasing an extraordinary collection of cultural and artistic performances every year in August.

Glasgow University and Hunterian Museum on our doorstep

The Embassy Apartments are on the doorstep of Glasgow University’s beautiful campus and one of the main attractions is the Hunterian Museum. T