مهرجان ويست إند غلاسكو

مهرجان ويست إند – الجمعة 31 مايو إلى الأحد 30 يونيو

فكر في أيام الصيف المشمسة والليالي الدافئة الطويلة واستعد لأكبر مهرجان في التقويم الثقافي في غلاسكو الذي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من الأحداث والعروض كل شهر يونيو! 

مهرجان ويست إند ينبع إلى الحياة عبر الطرف الغربي العصريالذي هو، بطبيعة الحال، على عتبة بابنا! طريق بيريس هو المحور الرئيسي لهذا الحدث الذي يرى موكب التألق من الراقصين تبختر الاشياء الخاصة بهم تليها العوامات الملونة ومركبات موكب ضخمة، كل ذلك في الاحتفال بالمزيج العرقي والثقافة العالمية من مدينتنا.

 

الاحتفالات

 

تقدم أكثر من 100 منظمة ومجموعة فنية مقرها غلاسكو، فضلاً عن فنانين محليين ودوليين، مجموعة كبيرة من الأنشطة والترفيه. ويجمع الـ WEF بين جميع هذه الأنشطة في تشكيلة المهرجان ويضم فعاليات ومعارض وعروض موسيقية ووإنتاجات مسرحية وجولات وورش عمل وعروض، مع الكثير منها مجاناً، مثل غلاسكو ميلا، أكبر اسكتلندا مهرجان متعدد الثقافات من الموسيقى والرقص والفنون والمأكولات من جميع أنحاء العالم، والذي يعود مع الانفجار هذا العام في حديقة Kelvingrove يوم الأحد 23 يونيو!

تقع شقق Embassy في موقع مثالي لمهرجان ويست إند في قلب ويست إند الصاخب. يمكنك الاسترخاء في أسرّتنا المريحة بعد يوم رائع في المهرجان. تذكر أن تحجز من خلال موقعنا على الانترنت للحصول على أفضل الأسعار مضمونة.

.

غلاسكو هوب على هوب قبالة حافلة مشاهدة المعالم السياحية

حافلة غلاسكو هوب على مشاهدة المعالم السياحية هي طريقة رائعة ورخيصة لرؤية المدينة.

مهرجان أدنبره هامش

مهرجان أدنبره هامش هو أكبر مهرجان في العالم عرض مجموعة غير عادية من العروض الثقافية والفنية كل عام في آب/ أغسطس.

ملاعب كره القدم المحلية

ملاعب كره القدم المحلية بما في ذلك بارك سلتيك ، هامبدن بارك ، Ibrox الملعب والطاقة الاختيار الملعب في Firhill.

West End Festival BOOK DIRECT McQuade Hotels Glasgow Returns To Glasgow! BEST RATE GUARANTEED Book Direct For Best Room Rates

The West End Festival Glasgow

The West End Festival – Fri 31st May to Sun 30th June

Think sunny summer days and long warm nights and get ready for the biggest festival in Glasgow’s cultural calendar which presents a broad range of events and performances every June! 

The West End Festival springs to life across the trendy West End which is, of course, on our doorstep! Byres Road is the main hub of the event which sees a glittering parade of dancers strut their stuff followed by colourful floats and huge parade vehicles, all in celebration of the ethnic mix and cosmopolitan culture of our city.

 

celebrations

 

More than 100 Glasgow-based organisations and arts groups as well as local and international artists present a plethora of activities and entertainment. The WEF combines all these activities into the festival line-up and features events, fairs, musical performances, theatrical productions, tours, workshops and screenings, with a lot of them free of charge, such as the Glasgow Mela, Scotland’s largest multi-cultural festival of music,dance,arts and cuisine from around the world, which is back with a bang this year at Kelvingrove Park on Sunday 23rd June!

The Embassy Apartments are in an ideal location for the West End Festival in the heart of the bustling West End. Relax in our comfortable beds after a great day at the festival. Remember to book through our own website for the best rates guaranteed.

.

LOWER RATES THAN Lower rate than Expedia Lower rate than Booking.com BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus

Glasgow’s Hop-on Hop-off Sightseeing bus is a fantastic and cheap way to see the city.

Edinburgh Festival Fringe

The Edinburgh Festival Fringe is the world’s largest festival showcasing an extraordinary collection of cultural and artistic performances every year in August.

Local Football Stadiums

Local Football Stadiums including Celtic Park, Hampden Park, Ibrox Stadium and The Energy Check Stadium at Firhill.